The City of Vincent hereby announces the official list of candidates who have qualified to run for municipal office. The election is scheduled for Tuesday, August 26, 2025. The positions of Mayor, District 1, District 4, and District 5 ran uncontested. Elections will be held for District 2 and District 3. Qualifications ended on June 24, 2025, at 5:00 P.M.

<u>Mayor</u>

James D. Latimer

District 1

Larry King

District 2

Tina Franklin

Bridgette Jordan Smith

District 3

Memory Finn

James Srygley

District 4

Robert Hood

District 5

Corey Abrams